Primary Election – June 2, 2020

East and West Bradford have shown a surge in Democrats turning out in the last General Election. Let’s continue this trend as Pennsylvanians will be deciding the Democratic Presidential Candidate while showing support for our local and state candidates.

NOTE: Mail-in voting in Pennsylvania is now easy and convenient

Local Offices

Representative in Congress, PA-06: Chrissy Houlahan (incumbent)



Pennsylvania Senate District 19:             Kyle Boyer of Tredyffrin Township.



Pennsylvania Senate District 19:     Carolyn Comitta serving 156th PA House of Representatives



Pennsylvania Senate District 19:             Don Vymazal (endorsed by CCDC)



Pennsylvania House District 158: Christina Sappey (incumbent)



Statewide Offices

Attorney General: Josh Shapiro                    (incumbent)



Treasurer of Pennsylvania: Joe Torsella (incumbent)



Auditor General: Christina Hartman (endorsed by CCDC)



There are Six announced candidates for the Auditor General seat to be vacated by Eugene DePasquale: